Select Page

Luke Combs simply launched the deluxe version of his chart-topping 2019 album, What You See Is What You Get, dubbed What You See Ain’t All the time What You Get, that includes 5 model new tracks together with the much-anticipated “Perpetually After All.”

The nation famous person beforehand teased the heart-melting monitor about his spouse Nicole, inflicting fairly the thrill on-line. Regardless that solely 30-seconds of the clip had been initially shared, the tune rapidly resonated with followers turning into a brand new fan-favorite. Hearken to the brand new wife-inspired monitor beneath.

“First got here ‘Stunning Loopy,’ then “Higher Collectively,’ and now ‘Perpetually After All.”

“They are saying nothin’ lasts without end/ However they ain’t seen us collectively/ Or the best way the moonlight dances in your eyes/ And I do know there’ll be that second/ The great Lord calls certainly one of us residence and/ The one received’t have the opposite by their aspect/ However heaven is aware of that that received’t final too lengthy/ Possibly some issues final without end in any case,” Combs sings within the refrain.

“Perpetually After All” is simply one of many 5 model new tracks from his deluxe album, What You See Ain’t All the time What You Get. The brand new mission additionally options “Chilly As You,” “The Different Man,” “My Kinda Folks,” “With out You” and the 18-tracks that initially appeared on the album.

Combs is scheduled to carry out his first digital full band livestream of the 5 new songs on the album in addition to shall be performing fan requests tonight (Oct. 23) at 7pm EST.

1. Beer By no means Broke My Coronary heart
2.Fridge Door
3. Even Although I’m Leaving
4. Lovin’ on You
5. Moon Over Mexico
6. 1, 2 Many (that includes Brooks & Dunn)
7. Blue Collar Boys
8. New Each Day
9. Causes
10. Each Little Bit Helps
11. Expensive As we speak
12. What You See Is What You Get
13. Does to Me” (feat. Eric Church)
14. Angels Workin’ Time beyond regulation
15. All Over Once more
16. Nothing Like You
17. Higher Collectively
18. Six Toes Aside
19. Chilly As You
20. The Different Man
21. My Kinda Folks
22. With out You (feat. Amanda Shires)
23. Perpetually After All

Supply hyperlink