Select Page

After We Collided, the most recent installment of the After films, is a real emotional rollercoaster. Tessa and Hardin’s relationship is full of nearly too many ups and downs to even hold observe of, however followers are all the time alongside for the trip. There is no higher option to benefit from the trip than with the After We Collided soundtrack, which is full of some real bops.

After We Collided is the follow-up to 2019’s After, and each films are based mostly on the books in Anna Todd’s common collection. The steamy film follows Tessa (Josephine Langford) and Hardin (Hero Fiennes Tiffin) within the aftermath of their breakup. However as followers know, these two simply can not seem to avoid one another, at the same time as Tessa attracts the eye of her new coworker Trevor (Dylan Sprouse).

The soundtrack to After We Collided gives the right backdrop for all of Hessa’s (sure, their couple identify is Hessa) heated drama. From Dove Cameron to Kim Petras to Sufjan Stevens, the songs on this film are fabulous jams which might be additionally nearly assured to hit you proper within the emotions. How may they not, with a love story as tumultuous as Tessa and Hardin’s?

Take a look at the complete record of the songs on the After We Collided soundtrack beneath:

  • “You Have been Speculated to be Totally different” by Aron Wright
  • “We Want You a Merry Christmas – Jazz Model” by Jody Karl Jenkins
  • “Backup Plan” by James Donald Davies
  • “Prada” by Mark Alan Einhorn, Andrew I. Flores, Jesse Anthony Gonzalez, Keenan Jeffrey Montgomery, and Alexander John Valente
  • “Again With The Individuals” by Ulysses Wells
  • “You By no means Knew” by Jim-E Stack
  • “Suzy” by Crash
  • “Make It Finish” by Bixtel
  • “Ladies” by SWEYD
  • “That is How We Toast” by Jarina De Marco
  • “Love Me or Go away Me” by Little Combine
  • “Acquired My Quantity” by Kim Petras
  • “Do Your Worst” by Harves
  • “New Bossa” by Keith Papworth
  • “Approach Up” by Fintan
  • “O’ Tannenbaum” by Jonah Mutono
  • “Goes to 11” by The Interrockers
  • “{Dollars} & Change” by Unhealthy Rabbits
  • “Ought to Have Recognized Higher” by Sufjan Stevens
  • “Auld Lang Syne” by Sean Fitzgerald
  • “High quality” by Soaky Siren feat. Bantu
  • “Transfer With It” by John Sambrook
  • “Forbidden Love” by Maxchalant and Maiah Manser
  • “Birdie” bt Bixtel
  • “Heartbeat” by The Fray
  • “WILD” by DIJON
  • “Deck The Halls” by Andy Quin
  • “Want” by Brett Harris
  • “Skating Waltz” by Sean Fitzgerald
  • “So Good” by Dove Cameron
  • “Afraid of the Darkish” by Ezi

After We Collided is out in theaters and on-demand now.

Supply hyperlink